Call us at +91 484 4261711 / 3011711
Reviews

Read reviews and testimonials written by past customers for each destination


Trip Advisor

trip advisor

''Perfect place for a group or friends''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 26 February 2016

This three bedroom bungalow is perfect for a family or group of friends, and you are looked after really well by the CGH Earth staff - any issues are dealt with immediately. It was nice having a stocked fridge (milk, bread, eggs etc.)

TheWombatTree

trip advisor

''Exceptionnel !!''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Nous avons été accueillis comme des rois ! Le personnel est adorable. Nous avons eu la chance de faire une petite croisière au coucher du soleil avec certains d’entre eux, c’était un moment enrichissant, hors du temps.

Marine Chalon

trip advisor

''Delightful, simple but stylish.''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating

A delightful hotel; simple, but stylish. Well located, a short walk from the sea, where local fish is sold. Also not far from cafes and shops, an ideal situation.

JP_SY


Holiday IQ

holidayIQ

''Xcellent place to stay''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5.3/7Reviewed 10 November 2016

Everything from stay to food to service to location fantastic, activities for kids also very good, the birds watching, butterfly garden, and Ayurveda clinic also very good. It's really like gods own country.

Jalpesh Sanghavi

holidayIQ

''Excellent stay''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.5/7Reviewed 10 August 2016

Had an amazing time with great service by courteous staff, good ambience and spacious relaxed atmosphere! Had a nice time and had all the elements to make a good holiday.

Arun Krishna

holidayIQ

''Chettinadu heritage bungalow experience''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
4/7Reviewed 11 February 2018

Its a very well maintained heritage chettiar bungalow. We had a quiet and peaceful stay.

Kabita Das


Hotel Feedback

Visalam- 31 Jan 2017

The whole experience was something which we will always treasure. From the hotel itself and staff were fantastic and really made us feel at home. The surrounding area is not to be missed. We had a great time. Thanks.

Hazel Raine

Coconut Lagoon- 05 May 2017

We enjoyed two beautiful days at Coconut Lagoon. As a family we were so well taken care of and we are very grateful. The attention to detail is also commendable. Thank you, to the entire team that made our stay so memorable.

Mr. Ryan and Ms. Sandra Oberoi

Wayanad Wild- 17 Feb 2017

The staff were extremely helpful throughout our stay. They were without exception friendly and courteous and made us feel welcome and comfortable. The accommodation was first class and the meals were some of the best we’ve had in India.

Marian Hutchinson


Write a review

Name
 
Location
Property
Email
 
Mobile
Review
 
Your Rating