Call us at +91 484 4261711 / 3011711
Reviews

Read reviews and testimonials written by past customers for each destination


Trip Advisor

trip advisor

''Fabulous eco friendly paradise in the centre of town!''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 04 October 2017

This is an exceptional place - from the bedroom bungalows to the mineral swimming pool to the very friendly staff to the dining room and food and to the stunning grounds where all trees are named.

Hewie Wright

trip advisor

''Excellent Villa!''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The villa is beautiful, the poolside being my most favourite place to chill at. You can lie down on the poolside chair and appreciate the sky through the trees and forget your worries and absolutely relax.

Kriti K.

trip advisor

''Perfect place for a group or friends''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 26 February 2016

This three bedroom bungalow is perfect for a family or group of friends, and you are looked after really well by the CGH Earth staff - any issues are dealt with immediately. It was nice having a stocked fridge (milk, bread, eggs etc.)

TheWombatTree


Holiday IQ

holidayIQ

''Charming hotel in the French quarter''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.7/7Reviewed 27 July 2016

This is a stylish hotel, relatively new, in the French quarter. Beautifully tiled floors, big beds with comfy mattresses and pillows. The staff were polite and attentive. Generally, a wonderful place from which to explore Pondy and just chill.

Nilan Fernando

holidayIQ

''Superb stay with good food and service''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5/7Reviewed 25 June 2014

It was just a superb stay in Spice village. Service, food to people at restaurant were just so nice. Will never forget those two days stay. Awesome place, awesome climate and awesome people and superb food.

Asifa

holidayIQ

''Good ambiance and amazing food''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5.2/7

My stay was very good there. Rooms are cosy and ambiance is good and neat. Food is amazing, I would give 5 stars. This place has really good food and service!! Overall best to stay with family & for couples.

Kola Haneef


Hotel Feedback

Chittoor Kottaram- 30 Dec 2016

We had a splendid time and truly felt like king and queen. Besides the beautiful gardens and the comfortable yet regal home, the best thing about this place is the hospitality and the staff.

Shenaz Treasurywala

SwaSwara- 11 Feb 2017

We have fully enjoyed our stay here. Everything was impeccable and highly exceeded our expectations. I am very new to Yoga and I think that this was fine introduction that made me consider pursuing the practice.

Olga Vetrova

Coconut Lagoon- 05 May 2017

We enjoyed two beautiful days at Coconut Lagoon. As a family we were so well taken care of and we are very grateful. The attention to detail is also commendable. Thank you, to the entire team that made our stay so memorable.

Mr. Ryan and Ms. Sandra Oberoi


Write a review

Name
 
Location
Property
Email
 
Mobile
Review
 
Your Rating