Call us at +91 484 4261711 / 3011711
Reviews

Read reviews and testimonials written by past customers for each destination


Trip Advisor

trip advisor

''Perfect start for my trip to God's Own Country''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 03 October 2017

Usually, everyone stays in Marari at the end of the tour, I started my tour by staying at this resort. The resort is beautiful and wonderfully located by the beach.There is a large area having hammocks slung between the coconut and palm trees

Rohini Vachher

trip advisor

''Soul Spa''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This was my second visit and I stayed two nights. A minimum of three days is required to realise that humans should slow down and how much better life would be.

karunakaranrajesh

trip advisor

''An absolute must visit in Kanadukathan (Chettinad)''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed 28 March 2019

This elegant heritage hotel was an absolute delight. From the moment we arrived until our departure the next day, we felt very spoilt and welcomed. The management and staff are all lovely.

Michael T


Holiday IQ

holidayIQ

''Excellent stay''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.5/7Reviewed 10 August 2016

Had an amazing time with great service by courteous staff, good ambience and spacious relaxed atmosphere! Had a nice time and had all the elements to make a good holiday.

Arun Krishna

holidayIQ

''Charming hotel in the French quarter''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.7/7Reviewed 27 July 2016

This is a stylish hotel, relatively new, in the French quarter. Beautifully tiled floors, big beds with comfy mattresses and pillows. The staff were polite and attentive. Generally, a wonderful place from which to explore Pondy and just chill.

Nilan Fernando

holidayIQ

''Well-maintained hotel with good rooms''

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5/7Reviewed 11 April 2015

We went to Pondicherry with a bunch of friends just for a bachelors party and we just had a lot of fun over there. Sure we would stay there again, if we go again to Pondicherry.

Dinesh Kumar


Hotel Feedback

Maison Perumal- 23 Apr 2017

A very pleasant experience indeed. Lot of positive vibes and generous hospitality. Service was excellent. I would surely recommend my friends about Maison Perumal. Thank you very much.

Anubha

Chittoor Kottaram- 25 Jan 2017

What a marvelous stay we had and what a pleasure it is to stay in a new magnificent home which has been so beautifully restored. Every moment at Chittoor breathes peace and calm and beauty.

Robert Carsen

Visalam- 09 Feb 2017

Thank you so much for sharing “your wonderful home” with us! It was such a treat to actually stay (and briefly live) in one of these magnificent old houses. There is so much history and warmth here. We will certainly recommend you to our friends.

Vazken K. Davidian & Richard M. Anoushian


Write a review

Name
 
Location
Property
Email
 
Mobile
Review
 
Your Rating