Call us at +91 484 4261711
Review

Trip Advisor

trip advisor

'Perfect Package'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 28/04/2019

Not sure what else I can say that's not already been said. It's been a real pleasure to stay here, we have no complaints apart from the stay was to short, we would have loved to stay longer. The room are great as are the 'open Air' bathrooms..

GrumpyB58

trip advisor

'Exceptionnel !!'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 27/04/2019

Nous avons été accueillis comme des rois ! Le personnel est adorable. Nous avons eu la chance de faire une petite croisière au coucher du soleil avec certains d’entre eux, c’était un moment enrichissant, hors du temps.

Marine Chalon

trip advisor

'Family trip to Kerala'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 09/03/2019

I traveled to coconut lagoon with my 2 children and parents. My father is quite handicap and needs wheelchair assistance. I had visited coconut lagoon back in 1998. I recently traveled there with my family in Dec 2018.

familytrot


Holiday IQ

holidayIQ

'Xcellent place to stay'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5.3/7Posted On 10/11/2016

Everything from stay to food to service to location fantastic, activities for kids also very good, the birds watching, butterfly garden, and Ayurveda clinic also very good. It's really like gods own country.

Jalpesh Sanghavi

holidayIQ

'Property! A lively Experience! Unforgettable! '

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5/7Posted On 26/07/2017

The coconut lagoon is the most beautiful resort ever !! Everywhere inside the hotel you have to go by boat which is an extra ordinary experience! Beautiful lake side view...

TT

holidayIQ

'A wonderful refreshing stay.'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
5/7Posted On 18/05/2018

he first thing you experience as one enters the property is that it's different from most resorts. Then the simplicity and friendliness of the staff knocks you off. Staying there was an experience in itself.

Cariappa Kambeyanda


Hotel Feedback

A beautiful place, very polite and attentive staff. Wish we were staying longer.

Ms. Emma Hansell - 07 Apr 2017

Coconut Lagoon is an idyllic sanctuary. We loved the architecture and the serenity of the backwaters. The food was awesome and the staff helpful and polite. Jijo and Bishnu were especially good and engaged our kids very well. Thank you.

08 Apr 2017

Wonderful resort, very good facilities and excellent staff, courteous. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.

Dr. & Mrs. Withrington - 27 Mar 2017


Write a review

Name
 
Location
Email
 
Mobile
Review
 
Your Rating